BlinkGame은 계정이나 자체 사용자 데이터베이스를 운영하지 않습니다. 카메라 프레임과 얼굴·눈 데이터는 기기 메모리에서 분석 직후 폐기하며 전송하거나 저장하지 않습니다.
Android 설정 > 앱 > BlinkGame > 저장공간 > 데이터 삭제를 선택하거나 앱을 제거하면 게임 설정, 최고 기록과 튜토리얼 완료 여부가 삭제됩니다. 이전 버전의 이용권 만료 시각과 광고 진행 상태는 과거 데이터(레거시)로 남아 있을 수 있지만 현재 핵심 기능의 이용 조건이나 시간 제한에 사용하지 않습니다. 남아 있는 레거시 데이터도 함께 삭제됩니다.
배너 광고를 사용합니다. 기존 버전의 광고 SDK가 처리한 정보는 Google 및 광고 파트너의 개인정보 도구, 해당 버전의 UMP 또는 Android 광고 개인정보 설정에서 관리합니다. 앱 데이터 삭제가 광고 사업자의 데이터를 자동으로 삭제하지는 않습니다. 문의는 support@kullstudio.com으로 보내주세요. 신분증, 카메라 영상이나 민감정보는 보내지 마세요.
BlinkGame operates no user accounts or user database. Camera frames and face or eye data are processed in device memory and discarded, not uploaded or saved. Clear data in Android Settings > Apps > BlinkGame > Storage, or uninstall to delete settings, high scores, and tutorial completion. Historical access-pass expiry and ad progress may remain as legacy data, but are not used to gate or time-limit current core use. Remaining legacy data is deleted too. The app uses banner ads. Manage data processed by existing advertising SDKs through Google and advertising partners' privacy tools, UMP where available, or Android advertising privacy settings. Clearing app data does not automatically delete providers' data. Contact support@kullstudio.com; do not send identity documents, camera images, or sensitive information.
BlinkGameは独自アカウントやユーザーデータベースを運営していません。カメラフレームと顔・目のデータは端末内のメモリで解析直後に破棄し、送信・保存しません。Androidの設定 > アプリ > BlinkGame > ストレージ > データを消去、またはアンインストールで、設定、最高記録、チュートリアルの完了状態を削除できます。旧バージョンの利用券の終了時刻と広告の進行状態が過去のデータ(レガシー)として残る場合がありますが、現在の基本機能の利用条件や時間制限には使用しません。残っているレガシーデータも削除されます。バナー広告を使用します。既存広告SDKが処理した情報はGoogleや広告パートナーのプライバシーツール、利用可能なUMP、Androidの広告プライバシー設定で管理します。アプリデータの消去で広告事業者のデータが自動削除されるわけではありません。お問い合わせはsupport@kullstudio.comへ。身分証明書、カメラ画像、機密情報は送らないでください。
개인정보처리방침 / Privacy / プライバシー · 이용약관 / Terms / 利用規約 · BlinkGame